KaSonndra Leigh KaSonndra Leigh

The Prelude (The Musical Interlude Book 1)
The Lost Immortals: When Copper Suns Fall (Lost Immortals Saga #1)
When Silver Moons Rise (Lost Immortals Saga #2)
Dark Seraphine (The Seraphine Trilogy #1)
What is Authorgraph?

KaSonndra Leigh uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to KaSonndra to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.