John M. Davis John M. Davis

The Glimmerian War (Gunship II)
Reflections (Gunship III)
The Blood War (Gunship XIII) (The Fleet Book 2)
Gears and Spears (Gunship IV)
Legendary (Gunship V)
Gunship (Trilogy One)
Hammer (Hammer of War)
The Fleet (Gunship XII)
The Colony (Gunship XX)
What is Authorgraph?

John M. Davis uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to John to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.