Jess Mountifield Jess Mountifield

The Unexpected Coincidence (Mycroft Holmes Adventures Book 2)
The Invisible Amateur (Mycroft Holmes Adventures Book 3)
Sherdan's Legacy (Sherdan Series Book 2)
Sherdan's Country (Sherdan Series Book 3)
With Proud Humility
Innocent Hearts (Tales of Ethanar Book 2)
For Such a Time as This (Tales of Ethanar Book 4)
A Fire's Sacrifice (Tales of Ethanar Book 5)
Chains of Freedom
Wandering to Belong (Tales of Ethanar Book 1)
Sherdan's Prophecy (Sherdan Series Book 1)
The Hundred Year Wait (Mycroft Holmes Adventures Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Jess Mountifield uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jess to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.