Jeaniene Frost Jeaniene Frost

Halfway to the Grave: A Night Huntress Novel
Home for the Holidays: Night Huntress, Book 6.5
At Grave's End: A Night Huntress Novel
Once Burned: A Night Prince Novel
One Grave at a Time: A Night Huntress Novel
Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel
Bound by Flames: A Night Prince Novel
First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World Book 1)
This Side of the Grave: A Night Huntress Novel
Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, Book 4): A Night Huntress Novel
Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World Book 2)
Twice Tempted: A Night Prince Novel
Up From the Grave: A Night Huntress Novel
Devil to Pay (Night Huntress)
Night's Darkest Embrace
Happily Never After (Night Huntress)
One for the Money
Outtakes from the Grave (Night Huntress Book 8)
Reckoning: From Unbound (Night Huntress)
Haunted by Your Touch (Doomsday Brethren Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Jeaniene Frost uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jeaniene to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships