Jaycee Clark Jaycee Clark

Deadly Beginnings (Deadly series)
Deadly Shadows (Deadly series Book 1)
Deadly Ties (Deadly series Book 2)
Deadly Obsession (Deadly series Book 3)
Deadly Secrets (Deadly series Book 5)
Deadly Games (Deadly series Book 4)
The Deadly Series Boxed Set (Kinncaid Brothers Collection Book 1)
Angel Eyes (Mystic Moons Book 1)
The Dead Tell (Magical Temptations Collection)
Black Aura (Mystic Moons Book 2)
The Deadly Series Bundle: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 1-3 (Deadly Series Bundles Book 1)
The Deadly Series Bundle #2: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 4-6 (Deadly Series Bundles)
Retribution (Ghost Cats) (Ghost Cat Series Book 2)
The Sandman
Thief of Souls
Sexy Alphas Boxed Set: Collection of Short Stories
What is Authorgraph?

Jaycee Clark uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jaycee to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.