Jay McLean Jay McLean

Where the Road Takes Me
More Than This
More Than Her (More Than Series, Book 2)
More Than Him (More Than Series, Book 3)
More Than Forever (More Than Series, Book 4)
Where the Road Takes Me
Kick, Push (The Road Book 2)
Where the Road Takes Me
Combative (Combative Trilogy Book 1)
More Than Enough (More Than Series, Book 5)
Boy Toy Chronicles - Volume One
What is Authorgraph?

Jay McLean uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jay to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.