Jasinda Wilder Jasinda Wilder

Omega (Alpha Book 3)
Beta (Alpha Book 2)
Big Girls Do It Married (Book 5)
Falling Into You (The Falling Series Book 1)
After Forever (The Ever Trilogy: Book 2)
Trashed (Stripped)
Big Love Abroad (Big Girls Do It Book 11)
Falling Into Us (The Falling Series Book 2)
Falling Away (The Falling Series Book 4)
Falling Under (The Falling Series Book 3)
Saving Forever (The Ever Trilogy: Book 3)
Wild Ride
Madame X (A Madame X Novel)
Jack and Djinn: The Houri Legends
Rock Stars Do It Harder (Big Girls Do It Book 7)
Forever & Always (The Ever Trilogy: Book 1)
Delilah's Diary #1: A Sexy Journey
The Preacher's Son #1: Unbound
Dec the Holls
Big Girls Do It Better (Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Jasinda Wilder uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jasinda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships