Jacquelyn Ayres Jacquelyn Ayres

Under Contract (The GEG Series Book 1)
In The Mix (Standalone) (The GEG Series Book 2)
Goodbye Caution (The Lost & Found Series Book 1)
The Lost & Found Series Box Set: Volume 1-3
Goodbye Secrets (The Lost & Found Series book #2)
The One
Goodbye Uncertainty (The Lost & Found Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Jacquelyn Ayres uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jacquelyn to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.