Heidi McLaughlin Heidi McLaughlin

Forever My Girl (The Beaumont Series Book 1)
Finding My Forever (The Beaumont Series Book 3)
My Kind of Forever (The Beaumont Series Book 5)
Finding My Way (The Beaumont Series Book 4)
My Unexpected Forever (The Beaumont Series Book 2)
My Everything (The Beaumont Series)
Here With Me (The Archer Brothers Book 1)
12 Days of Forever (The Beaumont Series)
Save Me
Choose Me (The Archer Brothers Book 2)
Lost in You
Blind Reality
Lost in Us
What is Authorgraph?

Heidi McLaughlin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Heidi to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.