Grace Burrowes Grace Burrowes

The Virtuoso (Windham Book 3)
The Heir (Windham Book 1)
Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight (Windham Book 6)
Lady Maggie's Secret Scandal (Windham Book 5)
Nicholas: Lord of Secrets (The Lonely Lords Book 2)
Ethan: Lord of Scandals (The Lonely Lords Book 3)
Lady Eve's Indiscretion (Windham Book 7)
Beckman: Lord of Sins (The Lonely Lords Book 4)
Lady Jenny's Christmas Portrait (Windham Series Book 8)
Darius: Lord of Pleasures (The Lonely Lords Book 1)
The Bridegroom Wore Plaid (MacGregor Book 1)
Gabriel: Lord of Regrets (The Lonely Lords Book 5)
Mary Fran and Matthew: A Novella (MacGregor Book 0)
The Courtship: A Novella (Windham Book 0)
The Duke and His Duchess: A Novella (Windham Book 0)
Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish (Windham Series)
The Soldier (Windham Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Grace Burrowes uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Grace to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.