Ginger Voight Ginger Voight

Enraptured (The Fullerton Family Saga Book 3)
Entangled (The Fullerton Family Saga Book 2)
Enticed (The Fullerton Family Saga Book 1)
The Leftover Club
Rock Star (Groupie Book 2)
Mogul (Groupie Book 3)
Epic (Fierce Book 3)
Unstoppable (Fierce Book 2)
The Undisciplined Bride
Under Texas Skies
Love Plus One
Dirty Little Secrets
My Immortal
Comic Squad (The Comic Chronicles Book 1)
Taste of Blood: A Reese Mackenzie Novel
What is Authorgraph?

Ginger Voight uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ginger to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.