Fiona Skye Fiona Skye

Taming Shadows (Revelations Trilogy Book 1)
The Magpie's Daughter (Faeries of the Revelations Book 1)
Child of Clay (Those Who Are Awake Book 1)
Silver Shackles (Revelations Trilogy Book 2)
The Dragon's Rocketship Presents: The Scribe's Journal
What is Authorgraph?

Fiona Skye uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Fiona to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.