Erica Stevens Erica Stevens

Salvation (The Captive Series Book 4)
Inferno (Book 4 The Kindred Series)
Ashes (Book 2 The Kindred Series)
Renegade (The Captive Series Book 2)
Kindled (Book 3 The Kindred Series)
Phoenix Rising (Book 5 The Kindred Series)
Refugee (The Captive Series Book 3)
Taken Over (Book 2 The Ravening Series)
Ravenous (Book 1 The Ravening Series)
Captured (The Captive Series Book 1)
The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval
Kindred (Book 1 The Kindred Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Erica Stevens uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erica to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.