Emerald O'Brien Emerald O'Brien

Every Last Mark (The Avery Hart Trilogy Book 3)
Bare Your Bones (The Avery Hart Trilogy Book 2)
Shadows Remain (Darkness Follows Book 2)
Lies Come True (The Avery Hart Trilogy Book 1)
Darkness Follows
What is Authorgraph?

Emerald O'Brien uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Emerald to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.