Elaine White Elaine White

A Royal Craving (The Royal Series Book 1)
Following Orders
Decadent (The Decadent Series Book 1)
The Cellist
Right Kind of Wrong (The Decadent Series Book 3)
The Trade
The Other Side (The Decadent Series Book 2)
The One That Got Away
Deal with the Devil (Cacodemon Book 1)
Clef Notes
Happily Ever After: The Write More Publications Fractured Fairy Tale Anthology
Love Bites: Write More Publications New Adult Paranormal Romance Anthology
Novel Hearts
What is Authorgraph?

Elaine White uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Elaine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.