Elle Druskin Elle Druskin

Animal Crackers (Liberty Heights Series Book 1)
Life of the Party (The Liberty Heights Series Book 2)
Hanky Panky (The Liberty Heights Series Book 3)
Going to the Dogs
Light My Fire (Liberty Heights Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Elle Druskin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Elle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.