Eliza Knight Eliza Knight

My Lady Viper (Tales from the Tudor Court Book 1)
The Highlander's Triumph (The Stolen Bride Series Book 5)
Guarded by the Warrior (Conquered Bride Series Book 5)
Seduced by the Laird (Conquered Bride Series Book 2)
The Highlander's Reward (The Stolen Bride Series Book 1)
Prisoner of the Queen (Tales from the Tudor Court Book 2)
Stolen by the Laird (Conquered Bride Series Book 4)
Conquered by the Highlander (Conquered Bride Series Book 1)
The Highlander's Sin (The Stolen Bride Series Book 6)
Claimed by the Warrior (Conquered Bride Series Book 3)
The Highlander's Warrior Bride (The Stolen Bride Series Book 4)
Protected by the Laird: Conquered Bride Series Book 4.5
The Highlander's Conquest (The Stolen Bride Series Book 2)
Highlander's Touch (Highland Bound Book 4)
The Highlander's Lady (The Stolen Bride Series Book 3)
Behind the Plaid (Highland Bound Book 1)
The Highlander's Temptation (The Stolen Bride Series)
Bared to the Laird (Highland Bound Book 2)
Dark Side of the Laird (Highland Bound Book 3)
A Lady's Charade (The Rules of Chivalry Book 1)
A Knight's Victory (The Rules of Chivalry Book 2)
A Gentleman's Kiss
A Kilted Christmas Wish
Lady Seductress's Ball
The Rebound Pact (One Night Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Eliza Knight uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Eliza to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.