E. H. James E. H. James

The Fifth Floor
The Darkening
Realms of Darkness
The Red Door: The Thirteenth Boy (The Demon Series Book 1)
The Crossing
The Orah
Beyond The Red Door: The Soul Seeker (The Demon Series Book 2)
The Demon Series Compendium
Resurrection: The Legacy of Starke House (The Demon Series Book 3)
The Visitor's Room
The Path: The Keeper of the Amaarand (The Demon Series Book 8)
Nicholas: Lost Innocence (The Demon Series Book 6)
Exodus: The Warrior Within (The Darkening Book 2)
Of Noble Blood: Out of the Darkness (The Demon Series Book 7)
Ascension: The Chosen (The Demon Series Book 5)
Possession: The Rise of Edward Starke (The Demon Series  Book 4)
HUNTED: THE DRUIWEN: Road's End Part One
Nexus: The Araphym (The Darkening Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

E. H. James uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to E. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.