D.L. Jackson D.L. Jackson

Cinderella Wore Combat Boots (1Night Stand Book 31)
Being Prince Charming (Military Romance) (1Night Stand Series)
Beauty and the Brigadier  (Military Romance)
Shockwave (Calendar Men Book 5)
Last Flight of the Ark
This Endris Night (1Night Stand)
Finding Mercy (Evans Point Book 1)
Seducing Liberty (1Night Stand Book 55)
Rebel Souls (Blown Away Book 5)
My Boogie Woogie Bugle Guy (1Night Stand Book 117)
Courtesan Boot Camp (Elatia Series Book 3)
Carnal Attraction (The Edge Series Book 11)
Carnal Denial (The Edge Series Book 15)
What is Authorgraph?

D.L. Jackson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to D.L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.