Diane Fanning Diane Fanning

Gone Forever: A True Story of Marriage, Betrayal, and Murder (True Crime (St. Martin's Paperbacks))
Mommy's Little Girl: Casey Anthony and her Daughter Caylee's Tragic Fate
Under the Knife: A Beautiful Woman, a Phony Doctor, and a Shocking Homicide
Through the Window: The Terrifying True Story of Cross-Country Killer Tommy Lynn Sells (St. Martin's True Crime Library)
Into the Water: An Astonishing True Story of Abduction, Murder, and the Nice Guy Next Door (St. Martin's True Crime Library)
The Pastor's Wife: The True Story of a Minister and the Shocking Death that Divided a Family (St. Martin's True Crime Library)
Twisted Reason (A Lucinda Pierce Mystery Book 4)
Punish the Deed (A Lucinda Pierce Mystery Book 2)
Mistaken Identity (A Lucinda Pierce Mystery Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Diane Fanning uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Diane to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships