Delilah Marvelle Delilah Marvelle

Forever Mine (The Rumor Series Book 1)
The Perfect Scandal (The Scandal Series Book 3)
Lady of Pleasure (School of Gallantry Book 3)
Forever a Lady (The Rumor Series Book 3)
Romancing Lady Stone (School of Gallantry Book 6)
Once Upon a Scandal (The Scandal Series Book 2)
Forever a Lord (The Rumor Series Book 4)
Forever and a Day (The Rumor Series Book 2)
Prelude to a Scandal (The Scandal Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Delilah Marvelle uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Delilah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.