DelSheree Gladden DelSheree Gladden

Secret of Betrayal: Book Two of The Destroyer Trilogy
Qaletaqa (Twin Souls Saga Book 3)
Darkening Chaos: Book Three of The Destroyer Trilogy
Intangible (Aerling Series Book 2)
Shaxoa's Gift (Twin Souls Saga Book 2)
The Ghost Host: Episode 1 (The Ghost Host Series)
Wicked Power (Someone Wicked This Way Comes Book 2)
Wicked Glory (Someone Wicked This Way Comes Book 3)
Soul Stone (Escaping Fate Series Book 2)
Escaping Fate (Escaping Fate Series Book 1)
Twin Souls (Twin Souls Saga Book 1)
Wicked Hunger (Someone Wicked This Way Comes Book 1)
Invisible (Aerling Series Book 1)
Inquest: Book One of The Destroyer Trilogy
What is Authorgraph?

DelSheree Gladden uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to DelSheree to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.