Darynda Jones Darynda Jones

The Curse of Tenth Grave: A Novel (Charley Davidson Book 10)
Eleventh Grave in Moonlight: A Novel (Charley Davidson Series Book 11)
The Dirt on Ninth Grave: A Novel (Charley Davidson Book 9)
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson Book 1)
Second Grave on the Left (Charley Davidson Book 2)
Fifth Grave Past the Light (Charley Davidson Book 5)
For I Have Sinned (A Charley Davidson Story): A HeroesandHeartbreakers.com Original
Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (Charley Davidson Book 4)
Death, Doom, and Detention (Darklight Book 2)
Brighter Than the Sun: A Reyes Alexander Farrow Story (Charley Davidson Series)
Death and the Girl Next Door (Darklight Book 1)
Seventh Grave and No Body (Charley Davidson Book 7)
Sixth Grave on the Edge: A Novel (Charley Davidson Book 6)
Eighth Grave After Dark: A Novel (Charley Davidson Book 8)
Third Grave Dead Ahead (Charley Davidson Book 3)
Death and the Girl He Loves (Darklight Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Darynda Jones uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Darynda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.