Dani Hoots Dani Hoots

Endangered (Daughter of Hades Book 1)
The Quest (Sanshlian Series Book 1)
Baobhan Sith (A World of Vampires Book 2)
Aufhocker (A World of Vampires Book 8)
A World of Vampires: Volume 1
A World of Vampires: Volume 2
Trapped in Wonderland (Wonderland Chronicles Book 1)
Professional Secret (My Broken Heart Book 3)
The Journey (Sanshlian Series Book 2)
Last Summer (My Broken Heart Book 2)
Jiangshi (A World of Vampires Book 4)
Hanami (My Broken Heart Book 1)
Hooh-Strah-Dooh (A World of Vampires Book 1)
Once Upon a December (My Broken Heart Book 6)
Empusa (A World of Vampires)
Asanbosam (A World of Vampires Book 5)
Strigoi (A World of Vampires Book 3)
Lilith (A World of Vampires)
My Broken Heart: The Complete Collection
Soucouyant (A World of Vampires Book 9)
Shattered Engagement (My Broken Heart Book 5)
Fraudulent Love (My Broken Heart Book 4)

What is Authorgraph?

Dani Hoots uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dani to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.