Dale Mayer Dale Mayer

Vampire in Distress (Family Blood Ties Book 2)
Now You See Her...: A Psychic Visions Novel
SEALs of Honor: Hawk
SEALs of Honor: Dane
Rare Find: A Psychic Visions Novel
Hide'n Go Seek: A Psychic Visions Novel
SEALs of Honor: Swede
Eyes to the Soul: A Psychic Visions Novel
Maddy's Floor: A Psychic Visions Novel
Knock Knock...: A Psychic Visions Novel
Family Blood Ties: Books 1-3
Garden of Sorrow: A Psychic Visions Novel
Vampire in Deceit (Family Blood Ties Book 4)
It's a Dog's Life (a romantic comedy with a canine sidekick)
Vampire In Defiance (Family Blood Ties Book 5)
Vampire in Design (Family Blood Ties Book 3)
Vampire in Control (Family Blood Ties Book 9)
Touched by Death (By Death Series Book 1)
Haunted by Death (By Death Series Book 2)
Deadly Designs (Design series Book 2)
Darkest Designs (Design series Book 3)
Design Trilogy (Design series Book 4)
Career Essentials: 3 in 1
Romance x3: An anthology (Thriller, Contemporary with light suspense, Paranomal)
SEALs of Honor: Mason
Psychic Visions: Books 1-3
What is Authorgraph?

Dale Mayer uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dale to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.