Steven Montano Steven Montano

City of Scars (The Skullborn Trilogy, Book 1)
Black Scars (Blood Skies, Book 2)
Crown of Ash (Blood Skies, Book 4)
Soulrazor (Blood Skies, Book 3)
The Witch's Eye (Blood Skies, Book 5)
Chain of Shadows (Blood Skies, Book 6)
Blood Skies (Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Steven Montano uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Steven to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.