Claire Boston Claire Boston

Nothing to Gain (The Blackbridge Series Book 2)
Nothing to Fear (The Blackbridge Series Book 1)
Shelter (First Response Book 1)
What Goes on Tour (The Texan Quartet Book 1)
Take a Chance (The Flanagan Sisters Book 5)
Nothing to Lose (The Blackbridge Series Book 4)
Nothing to Hide (The Blackbridge Series Book 3)
Change of Heart (The Flanagan Sisters Book 2)
Place to Belong (The Flanagan Sisters Book 4)
Blaze a Trail (The Flanagan Sisters Book 3)
All that Sparkles (The Texan Quartet Book 2)
Under the Covers (The Texan Quartet Book 3)
Into the Fire (The Texan Quartet Book 4)
The Texan Quartet (Books 1-4) Omnibus
The Flanagan Sisters (Books 1-4) Omnibus
The Dating Phase
Self-Editing (The Beginner Writer's Toolkit Book 1)
Break the Rules (The Flanagan Sisters Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Claire Boston uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Claire to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.