Charlotte E. English Charlotte E. English

The Rostikov Legacy (Malykant Mysteries Book 1)
Myrrolen's Ghost Circus (Malykant Mysteries Book 3)
Lokant (The Draykon Series Book 2)
The Ivanov Diamond (Malykant Mysteries Book 2)
Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3)
Draykon: An Epic Fantasy of Dragons (The Draykon Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Charlotte E. English uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Charlotte to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.