Callie Hutton Callie Hutton

The Duke's Quandary (Marriage Mart Mayhem Series Book 2)
The Lady's Disgrace (Marriage Mart Mayhem Series Book 3)
The Elusive Wife (Marriage Mart Mayhem Series Book 1)
The Highlander's Choice (Marriage Mart Mayhem Series Book 5)
The Baron's Betrayal (Marriage Mart Mayhem Series Book 4)
Miss Merry's Christmas
Emma's Journey
Anyplace But Here (Oklahoma Lovers Series Book 5)
A Chance to Love Again: An Oklahoma Lovers book (Oklahoma Lovers Series 3)
Daniel's Desire
A Tumble Through Time
A Little Bit of Romance: Three Short Stories
Choose Your Heart (Honky Tonk Hearts)
What is Authorgraph?

Callie Hutton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Callie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.