C.H. Admirand C.H. Admirand

So Others May Live
The Marshal's Destiny (Irish Western Series Book 1)
The Rancher's Heart (Irish Western Series Book 2)
A GIFT FROM HOME (Irish Western Series Book 4)
Pearl's Redemption (Irish Western Series Book 3)
FOR LOVE OF FLYNN (Irish Western Series Book 5)
The Three Vices: Patience
Romantic Times: Vegas - Volume 2
Mo Ghra, Mo Chroi, Go Deo:  My Love, My Heart, Forever: Medieval Trilogy Bundled
The Saxon Bride (Mo Ghrá Mo Chroí Go Deo Series Book 2)
The Lord of Merewood Keep (Mo Ghrá Mo Chroí Go Deo Series Book 1)
Rainbow of Destiny
The Lady and The Rake
Jesse (The Secret Life of Cowboys)
A Wedding in Apple Grove
Dylan (The Secret Life of Cowboys)
Tyler (The Secret Life of Cowboys)
Operation: L.O.V.E. - Military Cover
The Marshal's Destiny
Pearl's Redemption (Irish Western Series)
A Scot's Honor
The Lord of Merewood Keep
The Saxon Bride
What is Authorgraph?

C.H. Admirand uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C.H. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships