C.E. Black C.E. Black

Shifted Temptations (Alpha Division Book 1)
Makeshift Mate (Meet Your Alpha Book 2)
Starved (Jane Thornton Book 2)
Shifted Obsessions (Alpha Division Book 4)
Shifted Perceptions (Alpha Division Book 2)
Sated (Jane Thornton Book 3)
A Shifted Wedding (Alpha Division Book 3)
Shifted Under Construction: Bad Boy Alphas (Beta Division Book 2)
Her Panther for Hire: Howls Romance
Shifted Undercover (Beta Division Book 1)
Alpha Mine: Meet Your Alpha Bites
Enduring Kiss
Cursed Desires
Jane Thornton: The Complete Trilogy
Embraced (Enduring Kiss Book 4)
Behind The Mask
Bite Me: A Paranormal Romance Short Story Collection
The Wolf Who Stole Christmas
Grave Hauntings: Where Sexy and Sinful Meets Dark and Chilling
Hunger (Jane Thornton Book 1)
How To Meet Your Alpha
What is Authorgraph?

C.E. Black uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C.E. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.