Scott Prussing Scott Prussing

Deathless (Blue Fire Saga Book 2)
Breathless X (Blue Fire Saga Book 1)
Helpless (Blue Fire Saga Book 3)
Fearless (Blue Fire Saga Book 4)
Heartless (Blue Fire Saga Book 5)
Restless (Blue Fire Saga Book 6)
Relentless (Blue Fire Saga Book 7)
Blue Fire Heat
Landing Hard (The Seduction Series Book 2)
Unturned Stones
Blue Fire Beginnings (Blue Fire Saga)
Stefan (Blue Fire Saga)
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and the Vampires and Zombies
Tangled Webs
Mine: A Love Story
Dreams of the Last Born (The Legend of the Last Born Book 1)
Letting Go (The Seduction Series Book 1)
Breathless (Blue Fire Saga Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Scott Prussing uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Scott to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.