Bob Mayer Bob Mayer

Area 51 (Area 51 Series Book 1)
The Reply (Area 51 Book 2)
Eternity Base (The Green Berets Book 5)
Chasing the Ghost (The Green Berets Book 7)
The Mission (Area 51 Book 3)
The Book of Truths (Area 51: The Nightstalkers Book 2)
The Sphinx (Area 51 Book 4)
The Rock
The Rift (Area 51: The Nightstalkers Book 3)
The Kennedy Endeavor (Presidential Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Bob Mayer uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Bob to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.