Blaine D. Arden Blaine D. Arden

An Invitation To Love
A Triad in Three Acts: The Complete Forester Trilogy (Tales of the Forest Book 0)
The Forester: Forester Triad Act One (Tales of the Forest Book 1)
Aliens, Smith and Jones (The Primrose Files)
The Fifth Son
Oren's Right (Tales of the Forest Book 4)
Full Circle: Forester Triad Act Three (Tales of the Forest Book 3)
Lost and Found: Forester Triad Act Two (Tales of the Forest Book 2)
Click Your Heels
A Time Traveler's Valentine
What is Authorgraph?

Blaine D. Arden uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Blaine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.