Rebecca Ethington Rebecca Ethington

Kiss Of Fire (Imdalind  Series Book 1)
Soul of Flame (Imdalind  Series Book 4)
Eyes of Ember (Imdalind  Series Book 2)
Scorched Treachery (Imdalind  Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Rebecca Ethington uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rebecca to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.