Barbara Ann Derksen Barbara Ann Derksen

Straight Pipes, Devotions for Bikers (Devotions by Barbara Ann Derksen Book 1)
Vanished (Wilton/Strait Mystery series Book 1)
Shadow Stalker: The Finders Keepers Mystery Series Book One (Finder Keepers Mystery Series 1)
Essence of Evil (Finders Keepers Mystery Series Book 2)
Presumed Dead (The Wilton/Strait mystery series Book 2)
Fear Not (3rd book in the Wilton/Strait mystery series)
Silence (Wilton/Strait Mystery Series Book 4)
Chaps, Devotions on the Armor of God
Dance With a Broom: A Household Management Guide For Busy Parents
Road Trip, Devotions on The Sermon on The Mount (Devotions by Barbara Ann Derksen Book 5)
What is Authorgraph?

Barbara Ann Derksen uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Barbara to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.