Ava Stone Ava Stone

The English Lieutenant's Lady (Scandalous Series Book 6)
A Scandalous Pursuit (Scandalous Series Book 3)
A Scandalous Secret (Scandalous Series)
A Scandalous Deception (Scandalous Series Book 5)
A Scandalous Past (Scandalous Series Book 4)
A Scandalous Charade (Scandalous Series Book 2)
In The Stars (Regency Encounter Series Book 3)
By Any Other Name (Regency Seasons Novellas Book 2)
A Bit of Mistletoe (Regency Seasons Novellas Book 4)
Encounter With an Adventurer (Regency Encounter Series Book 2)
To Catch a Captain (Scandalous Series Book 7)
My Favorite Major (Scandalous Series Book 5)
A Counterfeit Christmas Summons (Regency Seasons Novellas Book 1)
My Lord Hercules (Regency Seasons Novellas Book 3)
Catch Me Now (Desolate Sun Book 2)
A Scandalous Bundle - Volume I
A Scandalous Bundle - Volume II (Scandalous Series, Bundle)
Live Like You Mean It (Desolate Sun Book 1)
A  Scandalous  Wife (Scandalous Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Ava Stone uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ava to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.