Hope Barrett Hope Barrett

Poopity-Poop! (A Princess Fartalot Story)
Forget Heels!
Entitled: A Collection of 8 Short Stories
3-2-1 Zero (Princess Fartalot)
Diabolical (The Black Series)
Under The Sea (A Princess Fartalot Story Book 1)
Discovering Oscar
Avarice (The Black Series)
Foolish Heart (The Black Series Book 1)
Despair (The Black Series Book 0)
What is Authorgraph?

Hope Barrett uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Hope to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.