Melinda Clayton Melinda Clayton

Appalachian Justice (Cedar Hollow Series Book 1)
Return to Crutcher Mountain (Cedar Hollow Series Book 2)
Entangled Thorns (Cedar Hollow Series Book 3)
Blessed Are the Wholly Broken (Tennessee Delta Series Book 1)
Erma Puckett's Moment of Indiscretion (Snippets from Cedar Hollow)
What is Authorgraph?

Melinda Clayton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melinda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.