Laura Hawks Laura Hawks

Shifter's Hope (Spirit Walker Suspense/Thrillers Book 1)
The Ghost and the Grimoire
Gumshoe And The Mysterious Mushrooms (Gumshoe Mysteries Book 1)
Snow White and the Seven Cannibals (Shattered Fairytales Book 1)
Flaming Retribution
Demon's Kiss (Demon Saga Trilogy Book 1)
Shifter's Journey (Spirit Walker Thrillers Book 3)
Egyptian Destiny: The Weight Of Her Feather
Shifter's Pride (Spirit Walker's Saga Thrillers Book 2)
Demon's Dream (Demon Saga Trilogy Book 2)
Demon's Web (Demon Saga Trilogy Book 3) Stalking the Stalker (Valley View Mysteries Book 2) eBook : Hawks, Laura, Design, Moonstruck, Services, Enterprise: Kindle Store The Merman and The Pirate eBook : Hawks, Laura, McGathy, Sherri, Services, Enterprise : Kindle Store
Shifter's Dance: Murder at the Pow Wow (Spirit Walker Suspense/Thrillers Book 4) - Kindle edition by Hawks, Laura, McGathy, Sherri, Service, Enterprise . Romance Kindle eBooks @
What is Authorgraph?

Laura Hawks uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laura to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.