Apryl Baker Apryl Baker

The Ghost Files 4: Part 2
The Ghost Files 4: Part 1
Touch Me Not (A Manwhore Series Book 1)
The Ghost Files 2
The BlackBurne Legacy (The Bloodlines Legacy Series Book 1)
The Oath (The Coven Series Book 2)
The Promise (The Coven Series Book 1)
Hybrid:  an Adult Dystopian Paranormal Romance:: Othala Witch Collection (Sector 3) (The Othala Witch Collection)
The Decadia Code (Decadia Series Book 1)
The Crucible (Decadia Series Book 2)
The Ghost Files
What is Authorgraph?

Apryl Baker uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Apryl to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.