Anthea Sharp Anthea Sharp

Feyland: Books 1-3 (Feyland Series Collection Book 1)
The Dark Realm: Feyland Book 1
The Bright Court: Feyland Book 2
Spark: Feyland Book 4 (Feyguard 1)
The Twilight Kingdom: Feyland Book 3
Beneath the Knowe: A Faerie Tale
The First Adventure: Feyland Series Prequel Novella
What is Authorgraph?

Anthea Sharp uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Anthea to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.