Andrea DiGiglio Andrea DiGiglio

Finding Alice (Alice Clark Series Book 1)
Alice's Sacrifice (Alice Clark Series Book 2)
Alice's Insurrection (Alice Clark Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Andrea DiGiglio uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Andrea to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.