Cat Mason Cat Mason

Solitude (Sin City Hearts Book 3)
Escaping Me (Shaft on Tour Book 1)
Chasing Me (Shaft on Tour Book 3)
Facing Me (Shaft on Tour Book 2)
Gravity (Sin City Hearts Book 1)
Shafting the Halls (Shaft on Tour Book 4)
Homewrecker (Into the Flames Book 1)
Fighting Me (Shaft on Tour Book 5)
Significance (Sin City Hearts Book 2)
Unhinged (Kittery Serials Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Cat Mason uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Cat to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.