Amy Lillard Amy Lillard

The Lassoed by Marriage Romance Collection: 9 Historical Romances Begin After Saying "I Do"
Just Plain Sadie (A Wells Landing Romance Book 4)
Loving a Lawman (A Cattle Creek Novel Book 1)
Caroline's Secret (Wells Landing Series Book 1)
Pattern of Betrayal (Vineyard Quilt Mysteries Book 2)
Lorie's Heart (Wells Landing Series Book 3)
Courting Emily (Wells Landing Series Book 2)
The Oregon Trail Romance Collection: 9 Stories of Life on the Trail into the Western Frontier
The Amish Christmas Sleigh
More Than Friendship (A Quilting Circle Novella Book 1)
The Gingerbread Bride (The 12 Brides of Christmas Book 6)
Unsavory Notions
Brodie's Bride: a romantic comedy
All You Need Is Love: a romantic comedy
Can't Buy Me Love
Love Potion Me, Baby: a sweet and sexy romantic comedy
Take Me Back To Texas: a sweet, small town romance (Loveless Texas Book 1)
The Trouble With Millionaires: a sweet romantic comedy
Take Me Back To Texas: a small town, contemporary romance (Loveless, Texas Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Amy Lillard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Amy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.