Amy Cross Amy Cross

The Girl Who Never Came Back
The Night Girl
Dark Season: The Complete First Series
Devil's Briar
Dark Season: The Complete Second Series
Dark Season: The Complete Third Series (All 8 books)
American Coven
Ghosts: The Complete Series
Darper Danver: The Complete First Series
The Shades
Other People's Bodies
The Library
Asylum (The Asylum Trilogy Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Amy Cross uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Amy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.