Aleatha Romig Aleatha Romig

Cunning (Infidelity Book 2)
Deception (Infidelity Book 3)
Entrapment (Infidelity Book 4)
Truth: Book 2 of the Consequences Series
Away from the Dark (The Light Book 2)
Beyond the Consequences: Book 5 of the Consequences Series
Revealed: Book 4 of the Consequences series
Convicted: Book 3 of the Consequences Series
The Consequences Series Box Set
Insidious (Tales From the Dark Side Book 1)
Behind His Eyes - Truth (Consequences Series Book 7)
Behind His Eyes - Consequences (Consequences Series Book 6)
Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1)
Consequences: Book 1 of the Consequences Series
What is Authorgraph?

Aleatha Romig uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Aleatha to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.