Airicka Phoenix Airicka Phoenix

Octavian's Undoing (Sons of Judgment Book 1)
For Keeps (In The Dark Book 1)
Kissing Trouble (In The Dark Book 2)
Games of Fire
Finding Kia (The Lost Girl Series Book 1)
Touching Fire (Touch Saga Book 2)
Revealing Kia (The Lost Girl Series Book 2)
Betraying Innocence
When Night Falls (Regeneration Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Airicka Phoenix uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Airicka to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.