Ainsley Shay Ainsley Shay

The Carving Witch (The Statues Trilogy Book 3)
After the Curtain Falls
Adelina's Curse (The Statues Trilogy Book 2)
The Statues Trilogy: The Complete Set
Blacwin: A Prequel to the Statues Trilogy
Moon Gift (Echo Rituals Book 2)
Delicate Thorns (The Forbidden Book 1)
Nether Tears (Underwater Island Series Book 2)
Shore of Graves (Underwater Island Series Book 1)
Iron Petals (The Forbidden Book 3)
Jagged Feather (The Forbidden Book 2)
Catching Bait
What is Authorgraph?

Ainsley Shay uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ainsley to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.