T.R. Ragan T.R. Ragan

Abducted (Lizzy Gardner Series, Book 1)
Dead Weight (Lizzy Gardner Series, Book 2)
A Dark Mind (Lizzy Gardner Series, Book 3)
Furious (Faith McMann Trilogy Book 1)
Almost Dead (The Lizzy Gardner Series Book 5)
Obsessed (Lizzy Gardner Series, Book 4)
Evil Never Dies (The Lizzy Gardner Series Book 6)
Finding Kate Huntley
Dead Man Running
Having My Baby
An Offer He Can't Refuse
Taming Mad Max
A Knight in Central Park
Return of the Rose
Here Comes the Bride
What is Authorgraph?

T.R. Ragan uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T.R. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.